It was with enthusiasm this morning as the Vice Chancellor, Prof. Ologunde with the members of the council receive the Students which was led by Dr H.A Adele. Prof. Ologunde welcome the members of class 2019 Millennium Campus Fellowship who were chosen from Ladoke Akintola University of Technology (LAUTECH), Ogbomoso.

The campus Directors led by Bolarinwa Kabir and Shonuyi Sodiq led others to meet Dr. Adele in his office before going together to meet the Vice Chancellor.

The Vice Chancellor in his speech congratulates the Students chosen from the institution, he made it known that, Lautech is an institution to be proud of, he later charged the Student not to relent. He now stated that, the institution is ready to assist the Students in the project.

The 2019 Campus Millennium Fellowship from Lautech appreciated the Council members and Dr. Adele and promise to be of good ambassador, the members were happy for the encouragement given by the Vice Chancellor

Ladoke Akintola University of Technology has been selected for the United Academic Impact and MCN Millennium fellowship for the first time. 69 campuses were chosen across the globe out of over 1200 campuses across 135 nations and 24 LAUTECH students were selected as a Millennium Fellow for the class of 2019.

The names of the selected Fellow from Lautech are as follows;

1. Adedamola Adeoti
2. Aisha Sanusi
3. Barnabas Adejinmi
4. Busayo Adetunji
5. Gabriel Oke
6. Ibraheem Oyerinde
7. Ibukun Adebayo
8. Ishola Boluwatife
9. Kabir Bolarinwa   Campus Director
10. Kamil Lawal
11. L. Jolaade Adelakun
12. Mahfooz Yusuf
13. Matthew Adewuyi
14. Okunola Rhoda
15. Olajumoke Okebaatimo
16. Olawumi Ajayi
17. Olorunfemi Ayeotan
18. Oluwadamilola Akinbiyi
19. Oluwatobi Oluwatoyin
20. Oyenike Odunola
21. Shukurat Aderounmu
22. Temitope Alo
23. Timothy Fajobi
24. Tosin Shonuyi

The members in a special congratulatory message congratulate Dr H.A Adele on his appointment as the Director of Entrepreneur, Lautech.

No comments

Powered by Blogger.